Holiday Gift Guide

iPhone 7

iPhone 7 dramatically improves the most important aspects of the iPhone experience. It introduces advanced new camera systems. The best performance and battery life ever in an iPhone. Immersive stereo speakers. The brightest, most colourful iPhone display. Splash and water resistance.1 And it looks every bit as powerful as it is. This is iPhone 7.

 
Special Edition Find a Store

Design

Makes a splash.
Takes a splash.

iPhone 7 Camera

An entirely new camera
enters the picture.

iPhone 7 Plus Camera

Two cameras that shoot as one.

Retina HD Display

The brightest, most colorful
iPhone display yet.

A10 Fusion Chip

The most powerful chip
ever in a smartphone.

Audio

iPhone. Now in stereo.

Wi-Fi and Cellular

Faster LTE with the best
worldwide roaming3.

Software

iOS 10. It’s why there’s
nothing else like an iPhone.

  1. iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are splash-, water- and dust-resistant, and were tested under controlled laboratory conditions with a rating of IP67 under IEC standard 60529. Splash, water and dust resistance are not permanent conditions and resistance might decrease as a result of normal wear. Do not attempt to charge a wet iPhone; refer to the user guide for cleaning and drying instructions. Liquid damage not covered under warranty.
  2. iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus in jet black are available in 128GB and 256GB models.
  3. Data plan required. LTE Advanced, LTE, VoLTE and Wi-Fi calling are available in select markets and through select carriers. Speeds are based on theoretical throughput and vary based on site conditions and carrier. For details on LTE support, contact your carrier and see www.apple.com/iphone/LTE.

A portion of the proceeds from every (PRODUCT)RED purchase will go to the Global Fund to fight AIDS in Africa.

TM and © 2017 Apple Inc. All rights reserved.

iPhone 7

iPhone 7 révolutionne l’expérience iPhone en magnifiant l’essentiel. Il inaugure des systèmes de caméra de pointe. Une performance et une autonomie jamais vues sur iPhone. Des haut-parleurs stéréo mmersifs. L’écran le plus éclatant de son histoire. Une résistance aux éclaboussures et à l’eau1. Et un design à la hauteur de sa puissance.

 
Special Edition Trouver un magasin

Design

L’innovation coule
de source.

Caméra d’iPhone 7

Un tout autre objectif.

Caméra d’iPhone 7 Plus

Deux caméras au diapason.

Écran Retina HD

L’écran le plus éclatant
de son histoire.

Puce A10 Fusion

Une puce pour téléphone
intelligente comme jamais.

Technologies audio

iPhone s’offre la stéréo.

Connectivité Wi-Fi et cellulaire

LTE plus rapide et
couverture mondiale
inégalée3.

Logiciels

iOS 10. C’est ce qui fait que
rien n’égale iPhone.

  1. iPhone 7 et iPhone 7 Plus sont résistants à l’eau, aux éclaboussures et à la poussière. Ils ont été testés dans des conditions de laboratoire contrôlées et leur degré de résistance correspond à l’indice IP67, conformément à la norme CEI 60529. La résistance à l’eau, aux éclaboussures et à la poussière n’est pas permanente et peut diminuer avec une usure normale. Ne tentez pas de recharger iPhone s’il est mouillé; consultez le guide de l’utilisateur pour obtenir les directives de nettoyage et de séchage. Les dommages causés par un liquide ne sont pas couverts par la garantie.
  2. Les modèles d’iPhone 7 et d’iPhone 7 Plus en noir de jais sont offerts avec une capacité de 128 Go et de 256 Go.
  3. Forfait de données requis. Les technologies LTE Advanced, LTE et VoLTE ainsi que la téléphonie Wi-Fi sont uniquement offertes dans certaines régions et par l’intermédiaire de certains fournisseurs. La vitesse est établie en fonction du débit théorique et varie selon le lieu et le fournisseur. Pour en savoir plus sur la prise en charge de la connectivité LTE, renseignez-vous auprès de votre fournisseur de services et consultez le www.apple.com/iphone/LTE.

Apple verse une partie du prix d’achat de chaque produit (PRODUCT)RED au Fonds mondial de lutte contre le sida en Afrique.

MC et © 2017 Apple Inc. Tous droits réservés.